Assembling the building blocks to efficient workflows

Accounting


Jessica Anderson

909-810-9191   JessMAnderson@gmail.com  

Southern California based.  Controller level skills and mindset.  Over 15 years in Insurance industry on agency level.   Daily accounting tasks to general ledger clean up.


Susie Nicastro

818-648-1244   Susie_Nicastro@outlook.com   

www.InsuranceAccountingServices.com

​Southern California based.  Controller level skills and mindset.  Many years in Insurance industry on agency level.   Daily accounting tasks to general ledger clean up.



Resources for Agencies

IT/Computers


LinchPin ITGrant Hester

310-892-2317  Grant@LinchPin-IT.com  

http://www.linchpin-it.com/

Southern California based.   Very knowledgable about AMS360 and the needs of an agency.


Archway Computer  Brad Rueben

888-361-9995  Info@MyArchway.com

Southern California based with National Reach.   Very knowledgable about the needs of an agency.




Others


Windridge Consulting   Lindsay Colitses 

206-533-9700  lindsay@WindridgeConsulting.com 

http://www.windridgeconsulting.com/

Candidate/Employee Assessments, Coaching & Employee Development, Professional Development and much more.


ProTraC  Tim Tracey

855-438-2872 Ext #706  Tim@AtracServices.com

http://atracservices.com/proTrac/index.html

​ProTraC is cross-selling and data collection application that integrates with your AMS360 management system to get the full value of every conversation for account rounding and data collection.


Agency Performance Partners  ​Kelly Donahue-Piro

401-415-6205 Kelly@AgencyPerformancePartners.com

https://www.agencyperformancepartners.com/

​With a 5 step Performance Process, you can grow these areas of your insurance agency: Culture, Management & Leadership, Team Development, Modern Marketing Plans, Sales Performance, Service Strategy, Agency Infrastructure.